Home Register Speakers Presentations Schedule Travel Sponsors About AIGA

Frank Baseman and Laurie Churchman

Call for Participation Chair
Nancy Mayer

Call for Participation Committee
David Comberg and Kali Meeks

Design Committee Chair
Kelly Holohan

Design Committee
Maribeth Kradel-Weitzel and Nancy Mata

Event Planning
Stephanie Uhl

Speaker Committee Chair
Stephanie Knopp

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Linda Karp

Volunteers Committee Chair
GiGi McGee

Paper Abstract Reviewers
Nancy Mayer, Joel Katz, Kali Meeks, Susan Merritt, and Brian Stone

Student Project Reviewers
Dan Boyarski, Anne Burdick, Ken Hiebert

©2012 American Institute of Graphic Arts